Yesterday Cash threw one of the biggest temper tantrums I have ever seen. He was kicking and screaming so hard that his face was bright red and tears and snot ran down his face. He scratched and clawed at my face and arms bringing blood and bit me so hard on the arm that I think he may have damaged some nerves! It hurts. And for what was he throwing the temper tantrum? I HAVE NO CLUE!!
After letting him cry for about an hour (we were in the car in town) he finally calmed down long enough to run into Target to buy diapers and then he fell asleep on the way home. He slept for a couple hours and then Aunt Miranda picked him up to take him to the Paramount to see Polar Express with Grandma Scottye. He spent the night out there with them so I thought I would come home and do some cleaning. When I got home I felt so emotionally drained from the day, I just layed down and went to sleep. Did I mention that I had the worst headache ever?
One of the reasons my day started out so bad, and the reason we were in town, was that I had to go into work and show them how to do my job. Man if that doesn't piss you off, then what does?? Having to teach someone how to do your job because they don't need you anymore is the worst. Many people have said, "I would have told them to kiss my ass!" and believe me I would like to, but since I am still getting 2 more paychecks out of the kindness of their hearts I'd better play nice. What good would it do for me to throw a fit anyways??
Today - I got up and went to Anson to see about getting some assistance for food and insurance. Then on back home to wait for the DISH guy to come out and fix our Dish because Cash's TV won't work. He was supposed to be here sometime between 10 and 12 and since it's 12:12, I'm beginning to wonder where he is??
After this, I am off to buy groceries and some much needed necessities. Then back home to put it all away and do some more cleaning before Scottye brings Cash home this afternoon.
BABY -
I am beginning to feel it a little I think. I can't wait to find out what it is. I want so bad for it to be a girl. I feel like it would make my whole world better. Although, if it is a boy, I will be just as happy to have another sweet little boy that loves his Mommy. And to keep Cash busy of course!!
More later when something happens!
Friday, December 18, 2009
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment