We went to the Dr. on the 4th. He looked at the baby and started trying to look at the sex and it's legs were crossed! We tried forever. He got a couple glimpses of it and said that if he had to guess he'd say girl. However, since he wasn't sure, he sent me down to the Hospital to have another ultrasound. The techs in there said all the signs of a girl. So after 3 people looking at 2 sonograms we are going with girl!
I was hesitant to be excited at first but now I am just going with it. I will definetly cry if it comes out a boy...
Monday, January 11, 2010
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)